Author Topic: MIDWEEK MAYHEM: OCT 28 **CANCELLED** @ REMINGTON PARK  (Read 42 times)

Offline RUFFIAN

  • Moderator
  • Hall of Famer
  • *****
  • Posts: 4087
  • WRITER - POET - SONGWRITER - DOG & HORSE TRAINER
    • View Profile
MIDWEEK MAYHEM: OCT 28 **CANCELLED** @ REMINGTON PARK
« on: October 26, 2020, 09:04:19 AM »
                                           :forruffian:

            CONGRATS TO THE 'ENERGIZER BLUNNY'   :celebrate:
THE CONTENTIOUS COLT DESTROYED THE COMPETITION
         HOPPING AWAY TO AN IMPRESSIVE VICTORY
                                 :oie_30232359NUVsTmH4:

                  :rhrse:   VENUE CHOICE: REMINGTON PARK    :rhrse:

            :lightbulb:   POST TIMES: 8:07 ET -- 7:07 CT -- 6:07 MT -- 5:07 PT    :lightbulb:

            PRE-HALLOWEEN PREP SO GET YOUR CHARACTERS READY FOR 10/31

                                            $$$$$ SCOREKEEPER  $$$$$

               IN THE CAT HOUSE WALLOWING IN CATNIP AND MEOW MIX IS RUFFIAN
                 AMEWSING HERSELF WITH YARN, JIMGLE BALLS AND CHIPPENDALES
                                     THE MALE DANCERS NOT THE RODENTS
                                                        :happy:

               

RULES ARE ON THE MENU
WISE TO READ EM THRU
BETTER SAFE THAN SORRY
THEN ERRR & SEE = DQ
              :flaming:
« Last Edit: October 28, 2020, 11:39:38 AM by TIGER DANCER »
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
                      =^,,^=


Pix & Poems
www.RUFFIAN333.com

Offline Roamin

  • G3 Stakes Winner
  • ****
  • Posts: 319
    • View Profile
Re: MIDWEEK MAYHEM: OCT 28 @ REMINGTON PARK
« Reply #1 on: October 27, 2020, 01:15:40 PM »
R1...3-1-8

R2...9-5-2

R3...4-7-8

R4...8-5-2

R5...10-5-6

R6...8-4-2

R7...9-6-7

R8...8-7-2

R9...1-6-9

Offline Dusty

  • Administrator
  • ECLIPSE Award Winner
  • *****
  • Posts: 1829
    • View Profile
Re: MIDWEEK MAYHEM: OCT 28 @ REMINGTON PARK
« Reply #2 on: October 27, 2020, 06:18:38 PM »
Yee HAW :chickendance:


1.3/6/7
2. 2/4/12
3. 7/5/4
4. 8/4/3
5. 9/7/11
6. 2/1/7
7. 10/7/2
8. 8/9/1
9. 8/9/3

Good LUCK ALL!!!
May they run with the wind

Offline RUFFIAN

  • Moderator
  • Hall of Famer
  • *****
  • Posts: 4087
  • WRITER - POET - SONGWRITER - DOG & HORSE TRAINER
    • View Profile
Re: MIDWEEK MAYHEM: OCT 28 @ REMINGTON PARK
« Reply #3 on: October 28, 2020, 11:31:06 AM »
**MID-WEEK CONTEST CANCELLED TODAY**

    TRACK CANCELLED DUE TO ICE STORM
:OMG:
« Last Edit: October 28, 2020, 11:38:52 AM by TIGER DANCER »
MAY THE PURRRRRRRRRR BE WITH YOU
                      =^,,^=


Pix & Poems
www.RUFFIAN333.com